exchange pic

The Exchange is a television program offered locally in Oklahoma City on KSBI at 7:30 AM Sunday mornings, and is nationally broadcast on Uplift TV Sundays, 10:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 PM Central, and 7:00 PM Pacific. You can order the episodes of each season by clicking on the title below. We hope you find these videos helpful as you navigate the complicated issues facing our faith and our world.

Watch us on Direct TV Channel 379!

The Exchange is made possible for viewing in your area by your generous financial contributions. To make a tax deductible donation, click on the donate button!

SEASON ONE: Sacred Place, Sacred Role

sacred place image

SEASON TWO: Animals in the Kingdom

A in K Herd Elephant title (2)

SEASON THREE: Faith and Fear

fear title